Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Upcoming Events

  • 17/11/19 
    CKCSCQ Xmas Picnic  in the Park
    BDTC Sportsground
    15 Englefield Rd, Oxley

  • 4/07/20 & 5/07/20
    CKCSCQ Championship Show
    CCCQ Sportsgrounds - 247 King Avenue, Durack

 

Image Gallery

Breeder Listing (Club Members)

 

Bob Crapp (Kabob Cavaliers) – Withcott
Email Contact: kabob1@bigpond.com

 

Janelle Dyckhoff – (Janrosel Cavaliers) - Burpengary
Email Contact: jj107rose@me.com

 

Kasia Feldman (Kamontry Cavaliers) – Plainland, Lockyer Valley 
Email Contact: kasiafeldman@hotmail.com

 

Megan Jackson (Elvyne Cavaliers) – Ipswich area
Email Contact: elvynecavaliers@hotmail.com 

 

Loraine Korving & Ray Wilson (Cavrealm Cavaliers) – Sunshine Coast
Email Contact: cavrealm@outlook.com

 

Jane Logan (Denes Cavaliers) – Bellmere
Email Contact: nerinda0@gmail.com

 

Sylvia Pabian (Pabianpark) – Grafton (NSW)
Email Contact: pabianpark@optusnet.com.au

 

Kathy Polkinghorne (Cherida Cavaliers)
Email Contact: cavalier01@bigpond.com.

 

Shae Sanders – (Anebellesque Cavaliers) - Mutdapilly
Email Contact: anebellesque@gmail.com

 

Sharon Shield – (Justbah Cavaliers) – Caboolture
Email Contact: s_shield@tpg.com.au

 

Elaine Slingsby (Cavtown Cavaliers) – Gatton
Email Contact: blakriva@activ8.net.au 

 

Michelle White (Davra) – Harrisville
Email Contact: mwh91192@bigpond.net.au

 

Jodie Wilshier (Cavlamour Cavaliers) – River Hills
Email Contact: cavlamour@bigpond.com

 

Vicki & Di Wyness (Oronsay Cavaliers) – Elimbah
Email Contact: vickiwyness@bigpond.com; dwyness@bigpond.com

 

Carol Yates (Kahleyvale Cavaliers) – Ipswich area
Email Contact: carol.yates4@bigpond.com